Recruiting Contacts

Constangy, Brooks & Smith invites lawyers, law students and legal professionals to submit written inquiries regarding employment opportunities to the following contact attorney(s) for the office(s) in which they are interested:

  • Atlanta, GA
    Tim R. Newton
    230 Peachtree St., NW, Suite 2400
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Ph: (404) 525-8622
    Fax: (404) 525-6955
    e-mail: tnewton@constangy.com
  • Asheville, NC
    Jonathan W. Yarbrough 
    80 Peachtree Road, Suite 208
    Asheville, NC 28803
    Ph: (828) 277-5137
    Fax: (828) 277-5138
    e-mail: jyarbrough@constangy.com
  • Austin, TX
    Mark R. Flora
    98 San Jacinto Boulevard, Suite 615
    Austin, TX 78701
    Ph: (512) 382-8800
    Fax: (512) 382-8801
    e-mail: mflora@constangy.com
  • Birmingham, AL
    Richard O. Brown
    One Federal Place, Suite 900
    1819 Fifth Avenue North
    Birmingham, AL 35203
    Ph: (205) 252-9321
    Fax: (205) 323-7674
    e-mail: rbrown@constangy.com
  • Boston, MA
    Ellen C. Kearns
    75 Arlington Street
    Suite 500
    Boston, MA 02116
    Ph: (617) 849-7880
    Fax: (617) 849-7870
    e-mail: ekearns@constangy.com  
  • Columbia, SC
    Cara Y. Crotty
    1301 Gervais St., Suite 810
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Ph: (803) 256-3200
    Fax: (803) 256-6277
    e-mail: ccrotty@constangy.com
  • Fairfax / Metro Washington DC
    Robert P. Floyd
    12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 300
    Fairfax, VA 22033-3804
    Ph: (571) 522-6100
    Fax: (571) 522-6101
    e-mail: rfloyd@constangy.com
  • Greenville, SC
    David H. Keller
    105 North Main Street, Suite 105
    Greenville, SC 29601
    Ph: (864) 242-2577
    Fax: (864) 242-9815
    e-mail: dhkeller@constangy.com
  • Jacksonville, FL
    Margaret P. Zabijaka
    200 West Forsyth St., Suite 1700
    Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Ph: (904) 356-8900
    Fax: (904) 356-8200
    e-mail: mzabijaka@constangy.com
  • Kansas City, MO
    Tim A. Davis
    2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 300
    Kansas City, MO 64108
    Ph: (816) 472-6400
    Fax: (816) 472-6401
    e-mail: tadavis@constangy.com
  • Los Angeles County, CA and Ventura County, CA
    Marina Ross
    15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1200
    Encino, CA 91436
    Ph: (818) 986-7561
    Fax: (818) 986-5147
    e-mail: mross@constangy.com
  • Macon, GA (Current Opening)
    Alyssa Peters Morris
    577 Mulberry St., Suite 710
    Macon, GA 31201
    Ph: (478) 750-8600
    Fax: (478) 750-8686
    e-mail: amorris@constangy.com
  • Nashville, TN
    Teresa R. Bult
    401 Commerce Street, Suite 1010
    SunTrust Plaza
    Nashville, TN 37219
    Ph: (615) 320-5200
    Fax: (615) 321-5981
    e-mail: tbult@constangy.com
  • Princeton, NJ
    John E. MacDonald
    100 Overlook Center, 2nd Floor
    Princeton, NJ 08540
    Ph: (609) 357-1183
    Fax: (609) 357-1139
    e-mail: jmacdonald@constangy.com
  • St. Louis, MO
    Nancy Leonard
    7733 Forsyth Boulevard, Suite 1325
    St. Louis, MO  63105
    Ph: (314) 338-3740
    Fax: (314) 727-1978
    e-mail: nleonard@constangy.com
  • Tampa, FL and Lakeland, FL
    Michael D. Malfitano
    100 North Tampa Street, Suite 3350
    Tampa, FL 33602
    Ph: (813) 223-7166
    Fax: (813) 223-2515
    e-mail: mmalfitano@constangy.com
  • Winston-Salem, NC -
    W. Randy Loftis
    100 N. Cherry St., Suite 300
    Winston-Salem, NC 27101
    Ph: (336) 721-1001
    Fax: (336) 748-9112
    e-mail: rloftis@constangy.com

Constangy, Brooks & Smith provides equal employment opportunities, without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, pregnancy, or veteran status. The firm strives at all times to comply with the recruitment guidelines established by the National Association for Law Placement (NALP).

Legal recruiting or executive search firms may not submit candidate names or materials unless solicited or approved, in advance, by the firm. We do not recognize or accept unsolicited or unauthorized candidate information or materials.